Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue on "Rhythmic Oboe Trio" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF26


Fugue on "Rhythmic Oboe Trio"
for woodwind quintet (flute doubles piccolo)
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer
This piece is based on material from Friedman's work, "Three Happy Oboists", as series of sketches for oboe, oboe d'amore, and English horn (available here)
Duration: 3:00