From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fiori musicali, Ricercare dopo il Credo (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Frescobaldi

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6129


Fiori musicali, Ricercare dopo il Credo
for oboe, English horn, and two bassoons
by Girolamo Frescobaldi (1583-1643)- Italian composer

Arranged by Mark Perchanok