The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Eb Major-OB/PN (Basso continuo)

Composer: Freitag, Johann Heinrich

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO87


Sonata in Eb Major
for oboe and basso continuo
by Johann Heinrich Freitag (ca1695-1720)- German composer and flautist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Menuet

This piece comes with a separate basso part, to be played by cello or bassoon.

Edited by Bernhard Forster