Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quadruple Concerto (piano score) - WW4/PN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66072


Quadruple Concerto
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon, and orchestra (or piano)
By Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Allegretto tranquillo
II. Vivo, scherzando
III. Andante
IV. Presto
This title is the piano reduction of the orchestra parts. It does not come with the four solo parts (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon) which must be ordered separately: