Click image above to zoom

Modern Wind Music, volume 4 (Turner)-BSN/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Forsyth (United Kingdom)

Edition: 61247


Modern Wind Music Volume 4
for bassoon and piano
Series Editor John Turner
1. Cavatina by James Langley
2. Circuit Op 34 #3 by Margaret Lucy Wilkins
3. Revue by Geoffrey Poole
4. Two Night Pieces by Duncan Druce
I. for solo bassoon
II. for three bassoons
Some use of extended technique is required for this collection.