Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Sullivan, Sir Arthur

Publisher: Forton Music

Edition: FM018


Three Pieces 
for bassoon quartet
by Sir Arthur Sullivan (1842-1900)- English operetta composer
Arranged by Robert Rainford
1.  Madrigal from Haddon Hall
2. Strange Adventure from Yeoman of the Guard
3. Madrigal from The Mikado