Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Star Pieces, V1 - OB/PN

Composer: Hart, Paul

Publisher: Forton Music

Edition: 61231


Star Pieces, V1
for oboe and piano
by Paul Hart (b. 1945) - English composer
  1. La Scala
  2. Annie Laurie
  3. Early One Morning
  4. The Lark's Landscape
  5. The Marionette's Dance
  6. Haydn to Nothing
  7. Bye Bye Manuel

Edited by Stella Dickinson, these seven pieces were written by Paul Hart between 1987 and 1995.