ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Solos for Oboe d'Amore-OBd'AMORE/PN

Composer: Rainford, Robert

Publisher: Forton Music

Edition: FM156


Solos for Oboe d'Amore
for oboe d'amore and piano
Arranged by Robert Rainford
1. Bach-Qui sedes ad dextram
2. Handel-Largo
3. Mozart-Voi, che sapete
4. Schumann-Traumerei
5. Franck-Panis Angelicus
6. Saint-Saens-le Cygne
7. Grieg-Anitra's Dance
8. Elgar-Salut d'Amore
9. Maikapar-Arietta
10. Debussy-Gigues
11. Ravel-Bolero