Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (score & parts) - OB/PERC/PN

Composer: Finney, Ross Lee

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 67202


Divertimento (1987)
for oboe, percussion, and piano
by Ross Lee Finney (1906-1997)- American composer
I. Keep meter strict
II. Doloroso
III. Waltz
IV. Aria
V. Finale
Commissioned by oboists Thomas Stacy, Bert Lucarelli, and James Ostryniec with the support of the National Endowment for the Arts. Percussion is one player: Vibraphone, Tom-Tom, Cymbal, Temple Blocks, Woodblocks, Gong, Bass Drum, Tubular Bell. Although the cover indicates, "Score & Parts", the piano part doubles as the score. 
Duration: 15:00