Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Greek Myths - CBSN/PN

Composer: Fine, Elaine

Publisher: Subito Music (USA)

Edition: 66746


Four Greek Myths
for contrabassoon and piano
by Elaine Fine (b. 1959) - American composer and violist
I. Hades and Persephone
II. Icarus and Daedalus
III. Pan and Syrinx
IV. Echo and Narcissus
Written for Anne Guist. A sequel piece, "More Greek Myths" is also available, here.