Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 976


Sonata in G Major
for oboe and violin
by Josef Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Adagio poco Andante
III. Rondo-Allegro

Edited by Werner Rainer