TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1478


Quartet in C Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816)- Czech composer and oboist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Andante poco Adagio
IV. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Peter Wuttke. This is the first modern edition of this work.