Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 1477


Quartet in Bb Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Josef Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto
III. Rondo poco Andante
IV. Allegro

The manuscript to this quartet in Bb Major is incomplete. Some of the inner pages of the cello part was missing from the original. Parts have been reconstructed by the editor. 

Edited by Peter Wuttke, this is a first edition.