TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Quartets (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1528


Two Quartets
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
1. Quartet in Eb Major
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo: Presto
2. Quartet in F Major
I. Allegro spirituoso
II. Menuetto: Moderato & Trio
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck.