Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54220


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Joseph Fiala (1749-1816)- Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro assai
II. Romance: Adagio
III. Rondo a la Polacca
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The full orchestral score is also available as ACC 1764p.