Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (score) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 19081


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816) - Czech composer and oboist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

Edited by Karel Pojar.

This is the score only.  For the bassoon and piano version click here.