Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto ex Dis in Eb Major - EH/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58192


Concerto ex Dis in Eb Major
for English Horn and piano
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816) - Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Allegro assai
Originally for English Horn and Orchestra, this piano reduction and new edition is by Bernard Forster and Robert Ostermeyer. The orchestra material is available as rental-only from Robert Ostermeyer Musikalien: ROM 368.