Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Ferlendis, Giuseppe

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: FE2C1


Concerto #1 in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Giuseppe Ferlendis (1755-1810)- Italian composer and oboist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo

Edited by Marino Bedetti, Hans Elhorst, and PierAngelo Pelucci, this piano reduction comes with extensive critical notes.