Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

22 Traditional Tunes for Beginner Oboists-OB/PN

Composer: Traditional

Publisher: Fentone (England)

Edition: 485


Twenty-Two Traditional Tunes for Beginner Oboists
for oboe and piano
Selected and arranged by Patricia Ramsay
1. Welsh- All Through the Night
2. Scottish- Kelvin Grove
3. Scottish- Skye Boat Song
4. English- Golden Slumbers
5. English- The Oak and the Ash
6. Irish- My Love's an Arbutus
7. Scottish- Ye Banks and Braes
8. Welsh- The Ash Grove
9. Irish- As Slow Our Ship
10. English- Amid the New-Mown Hay
11. Scottish- Annie Laurie
12. Irish- I've Found My Bonny Babe a Nest
13. Scottish- Afton Water
14. Welsh- David of the White Rock
15. Irish- Avenging and Bright
16. English- The Lass of Richmond Hill
17. English- A Hunting We Will Go
18. Welsh- Land of My Fathers
19. Welsh- Now Strike The Harp Gladly
20. English- Early One Morning
21. Scottish- The Campbells are Comin'
22. Irish- The Leafy Cool-Kellure