Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Conversations (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Stoker, Richard

Publisher: Fentone (England)

Edition: 301


Four Conversations
for two bassoons
by Richard Stoker (b. 1938)- British composer and writer

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.