We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Wind Quintet 2006 (parts only)-WW5

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 61189


Wind Quintet (2006)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer
I. Agitato- Cantando
II. Vivace, leggiero- Allegro marcato
III. Marciale, pesante- Furioso
IV. Andante, contristezza
Duration: 24:30
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/faz-48022907-aho-kalevi-quintet-2006-score-ww5