Click image above to zoom

Wind Quintet 2006 (score only)-WW5

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 61188


Wind Quintet (2006)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer
I. Agitato- Cantando
II. Vivace, leggiero- Allegro marcato
III. Marciale, pesante- Furioso
IV. Andante, contristezza
Duration: 24:30
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: