Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Parts Only)-ASX/BSN/VLA/VCL/KB

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 48021110


for alto saxophone, bassoon, cello, viola, and string bass
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro marcato
III. Andante espressivo
Score and parts are nicely engraved and totally readable. 
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: