Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Score Only)-ASX/BSN/CEL/VLA/KB

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 48021109


for alto saxophone, bassoon, cello, viola, and string bass
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro marcato
III. Andante espressivo
Score and parts are nicely engraved and totally readable.  
This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: