From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Seven Inventions & Postlude-OB/CEL

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 1986


Seitseman Inventiota Ja Postludi
Seven Inventions & Postlude
for oboe and cello
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer


This edition comes as one performance score; there are no separate parts. Some copies are spiral-bound, and some are loose-leaf paper.