Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (parts only)-OB/STG4

Composer: Aho, Kalevi

Publisher: Fazer (Finland)

Edition: 61183


Quintet (1973)
for oboe, two violins, viola, and cello
by Kalevi Aho (b. 1949)- Finnish composer
I. Moderato
II. Prestissimo
This title comes as a manuscript reproduction. It is very legible. Parts only- there is no score.