Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Elegie Op 24 (score & parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Fauré, Gabriel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56983


Elegie Op 24
for solo bassoon (or cello) and string quartet

by Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)- French composer, organist, and pianist

Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman