As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2702


Sonata in g minor
for two oboes, bassoon, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Winfried Michel, this piece is a for two oboes, bassoon, and basso continuo. The realization of the continuo part is also by Winfried Michel. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe I, oboe II, and bassoon, as well as a fully realized keyboard part, and a separate basso part.