Click image above to zoom

Sonata in F Major (score & parts) - 2OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP1823


Sonata in F Major
for two oboes, bassoon, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Yvonee Morgan, with a realization of the continuo part by Wolfgang Kostujak. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe I, oboe, II, and bassoon, as well as a fully realized keyboard part, and a separate basso part.