As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor-2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2731


Sonata in d minor
for two oboes (or flutes, or violins) and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch ((1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Andante
II. Un poco Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited with a realization of the continuo by Winfried Michel. This edition comes with solo parts for two oboes (or flutes, or violins), a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.