Click image above to zoom

Sonata in C Major (Klitz)-BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 2677


Sonata in C Major
for bassoon (trombone or cello) and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro assai

Transcribed and edited by Arnold Fromme and Brian Klitz, with a figured bass realization by Leonard Seeber. This edition is published as a sonata for trombone, bassoon, or cello and keyboard.