Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2355 - 67554


Sonata in C Major
for bassoon and piano 
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro assai
Edited by Trevor Cramer