Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 19029


Concerto in a minor
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Piano reduction by Jürgen Braun.