We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3183


Concerto in d minor FWV L:d6
for oboe, violin, bassoon, and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German Baroque composer
I. Poco Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
This edition comes with a continuo score, solo oboe part, solo violin part, solo bassoon part, and a basso part, to be played on any bass-clef instrument. 
Edited by Daryl Durran. Violin Part reconstructed by Sebastian Wienand. Continuo realization by Mark Ferraguto.