Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio, op. 45 - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Farrenc, Louise

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71894


Trio, op. 14, #1
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Louise Farrenc (1804-1875) - French composer, virtuoso pianist and teacher

transcribed by Theresa Delaplain, from the original for flute, cello, and piano

48 page piano score, 13 page oboe part, 13 page bassoon part