Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fruchtkorb (Fruitbasket) (Score & Parts)-WW5/VOICE

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 14709


for woodwind quintet and singer
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Kaspar
II. The Magic Cauldron
III. Sunbeam
IV. Village Morning
V. Arrow
VI. Hoarfrost
VII. Lullabye
VIII. Sled
IX. Frog-King
X. Little Elf
XI. Pierrot's Serenade
XII. Clouds
Based on the poems of Sandor Weores. Text is given in Hungarian, French, and German.
Duration: ca. 15:00