Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino IV-OB/PN

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13101


Concertino IV
for oboe and piano
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegro
II. Choral varie- Andante
III. Allegro
Originally for oboe and orchestra, this work was premiered in 1984 with the Hungarian Radio Orchestra, Jean-Paul Goy, soloist. This is the piano reduction.