Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trevelyan Suite (Score Only)-DBL WW5+FL

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: F0201s


Trevelyan Suite Op 96
for chamber ensemble
by Malcolm Arnold
1. Palindrome
2. Nocturne
3. Apotheosis
This piece is scored for three flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two French horns. The two bassoons may be replaced with one cello. Trevelyan Suite was written for the opening by Lord Butler of Trevelyan College, University of Durham. The first performance was given by the University of Durham Ensemble, conducted by the composer at Trevelyan College on March 12th, 1968. 
Duration: 8:00
This title is the score only. A set of parts plus score is sold separately as a set: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/fab-f0201-arnold-malcolm-trevelyan-suite-sc-pts-dbl-ww5-1extrafl