We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Elegiac Arabesques op 26a (performance score)-EH/CL

Composer: Knussen, Oliver

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: 61169


Elegiac Arabesques op 26a f

or English Horn and Clarinet by Oliver Knussen

In memory of Andrezj Panufnik.

The first performance of Elegiac Arabesques was given by Nicholas Daniel and Joy Farrell at the Concert Hall, Broadcasting House, London, on November 7th, 1991. 

Duration: 4:00

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.