ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Little Fantasies Op 6A (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Knussen, Oliver

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: 51377


Three Little Fantasies Op 6A for Woodwind Quintet by Oliver Knussen

I. Tempo giusto
II. Lento e calmo
III. Vivace

Originally written for the Cnan Walsum Wind Ensemble, who gave the first performance in Hilversum, Holland on April 19th, 1970. The revised version was made for members of the London Sinfonietta who gave the first performance in an informal concert at Kingston Polytechnic in June 1983. 

Duration: 7:00

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: