Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Little Fantasies op 6a (score only)-WW5

Composer: Knussen, Oliver

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: 61167


Three Little Fantasies op 6a 
for Woodwind Quintet
by Oliver Knussen
I. Tempo giusto
II. Lento e calmo
III. Vivace
Originally written for the Cnan Walsum Wind Ensemble, who gave the first performance in Hilversum, Holland on April 19th, 1970. The revised version was made for members of the London Sinfonietta who gave the first performance in an informal concert at Kingston Polytechnic in June 1983. 
Duration: 7:00
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: