As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasy for Oboe Op 90-SOLO OB

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: 32


Fantasy for Oboe Op 90
for unaccompanied oboe
by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006)- English composer

Commissioned by the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra for the Birmingham International Wind Competition, May 1966.