ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Conversations (Parts Only)-FL/OB/STG3

Composer: Bliss, Arthur

Publisher: Curwen (England)

Edition: C93008A


for flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Arthur Bliss (1891-1975)- English composer and conductor

1. The Committee Meeting
2. In the Wood
3. In the Ball Room
4. Soliloquy
5. In the Tube at Oxford Circus

Instrumentation is Flute, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello. Flute doubles bass flute. Oboe double English horn. 

Duration: 14:00

Score is available for purchase separately by clicking on the following link: