We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Quartet Op 61 (Parts Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Faber (England)

Edition: 128


Oboe Quartet Op 61 for oboe, violin, viola, and cello by Malcolm Arnold

I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegretto
III. Vivace con brio

The Oboe Quartet was written for Leon Goossens on the occasion of his sixtieth birthday. The first performance was given by Leon Goossens and the Carter String Trio (Mary Carter- violin, Anatole Mines- viola, Eileen McCarthy- cello) at the cambridge University Music School on May 2nd, 1957. 

Duration: 13:00

This title comes with the full part set. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/fab-22-arnold-malcolm-oboe-quartet-ob-stgs-score