As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Eylar, Leo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1576


for bassoon and piano
by Leo Eylar (b. 1958)- American composer
I. Tempo rubato
II. Allegro vivacissimo