The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Sonate in c minor TWV42:c7-FL/OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW897


Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c7
for flute (or recorder), oboe (or violin), and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Klaus Hofmann. This edition is originally for Recorder, Oboe, and Basso Continuo. The recorder part may be played by flute, the oboe part by violin, and the continuo part by either cello or bassoon. The piano part is optional, and may be covered by any keyboard instrument such as harpsichord or cembalo.