Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La cicala della cetra D'Eunomio Suite #2 (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/STGS/Basso Continuo

Composer: Cousser, Jean Sigismond

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW747


La cicala della cetra D'Eunomio
Suite #2
for two oboes, bassoon strings, and basso continuo
by Jean Sigismond Cousser (Kusser) (1660-1727)- German composer
I. Ouverture II
II. Marche
III. Prelude
IV. Entree
V. Air
VI. Les Genies
VII. Les mesmes
VIII. Prelude
IX. Air
X. Gavotte
XI. Rondeau
XII. Menuet
XIII. Les Vents
XIV. Ls Matelots
XV. Menuet
XVI. Menuet 

This title comes with:
  • One oboe 1 part
  • One oboe 2 part
  • One bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (1-0-3-1)
  • One cembalo part
  • One full score