Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW73


Sonata in c minor
for flute (recorder), oboe, and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Edited by Jorg Gunter. This title comes with solo parts for flute (recorder) and oboe, as well as a basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello, and a semi-realized continuo part, for use with a harpsichord or cembalo.