Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Rhapsody in Blue (Kalke) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Gershwin, George

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW708


Rhapsody in Blue
for woodwind quintet
by George Gershwin (1898-1937)- American composer
Arranged by Ernst-Thilo Kalke

There is NO piano solo with this. It is the Rhapsody, arranged for a wind quintet. Challenging but certainly worthwhile!