Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in f minor-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: 61139


Concerto in f minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Vivace
Edited by Jorg Gunter. Includes a basso (bassoon) part and figured bass in the continuo (realized keyboard) part. Also includes trumpet solo parts (alternate solo suggested by Telemann) in C, Bb, and Eb.